Ocean View Elementary

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Williams-Hart, Darcel Principal 902-465-8670 dwilliamshart@hrsb.ca
McGowan, Trevor Vice Principal 902-465-8670 tmcgowan@hrsb.ca
Diggs, Kerry Administrative Assistant 902-465-8670 kdiggs@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Anderson, Andrea Grade 2/3 902-465-8670 aanderson@hrsb.ca
Ardley, Andrew Grade 4 902-465-8670 aardley@hrsb.ca Website
Brown, Karen Learning Center 902-465-8670 karen.brown@hrsb.ca
Buchanan, Charity 60% Grade 3 902-465-8670 cbuchanan@hrsb.ca
Cheverie, Suzanne Grade Primary 902-465-8670 scheverie@hrsb.ca
Cogswell, Shirley Resource 902-465-8670 scogswell@hrsb.ca
Craft, Adrienne Grade Primary 902-465-8670 acraft@hrsb.ca
Devine, Stephanie Grade 1 902-465-8670 sdevine@hrsb.ca
Fraser, Shannon Reading Recovery / E.L.T. 902-465-8670 FraserS@hrsb.ca
Gallant, Jill Grade 2 902-465-8670 jgallant@hrsb.ca Website
Giles, Mary 40% Physical Education 902-465-8670 MGiles@hrsb.ca
Gillis, Christine Grade 1 902-465-8670 gillisc@hrsb.ca
Jerrott, Ian Grade 3/4 902-465-8670 ian.jerrott@hrsb.ca
Lambert , Darlene Grade Primary 902-465-8670 dlambert@hrsb.ca
MacNeil, Lisa Learning Center 902-465-8670 macneil.lisa@hrsb.ca Website
McGowan, Trevor 40% Grade 3 902-465-8670 tmcgowan@hrsb.ca
Meaney, Donna 50% Guidance 902-465-8670 dmeaney@hrsb.ca
Mosher, Erin Resource / E.L.T. 902-465-8670 emosher@hrsb.ca
Sampson, Annette 30% Physical Education 902-465-8670 asampson@hrsb.ca
Sentner, Dolores Learning Center 902-465-8670 dsentner@hrsb.ca
Smith, Valerie Grade 2 902-465-8670 vsmith@hrsb.ca Website
Snider, Amy Grade 2 902-465-8670 ASnider@hrsb.ca Website
Stewart, Jennifer Grade 1 902-465-8670 jmills-stewart@hrsb.ca Website
Taylor, Karen French 902-465-8670 karen.taylor@hrsb.ca
Watson, Jacqueline Grade 4 902-465-8670 Jwatson@hrsb.ca Website
Wilhelm, Robert 70% Music 902-465-8670 rwilhelm@hrsb.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Blair, Brenda Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Hart, Jessica Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Larkin, Kimberlea Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
MacKenzie, Karen Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
MacNevin, Holly Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Matheson, Scott Night Custodian 902-465-8670
McKnight, Sherry Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Middleton, Johnny Caretaker 902-465-8670 jmiddleton@hrsb.ca
Myers, Darlene Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Richardson, Naomi Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Robar, Candis Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Robar, Diana Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Taylor, Michelle Excel 902-229-3951 oceanviewxl@hrsb.ca Website
Van Den Heuvel, Shauna 40% Library Technician 902-465-8670 svandenheuvel@hrsb.ca
Wamboldt, Jennifer Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Warner, Susan Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670