Ocean View Elementary

Staff Directory

Communication between home and school is extremely important.
Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Williams-Hart, Darcel Principal 902-465-8670 dwilliamshart@hrsb.ca
McGowan, Trevor Vice Principal 902-465-8670 tmcgowan@hrsb.ca
Diggs, Kerry Administrative Assistant 902-465-8670 kdiggs@hrsb.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Anderson, Andrea Grade 2/3 902-465-8670 aanderson@hrsb.ca
Ardley, Andrew Grade 3/4 902-465-8670 aardley@hrsb.ca Website
Brownell, Krysta 60% Grade 3 902-465-8670 krysta.brownell@hrsb.ca
Cheverie, Suzanne Grade Primary 902-465-8670 scheverie@hrsb.ca
Chisholm, Nicole Guidance Councillor 902-465-8670 nicole.chisholm@hrsb.ca
Cogswell, Shirley Resource 902-465-8670 scogswell@hrsb.ca
Courage, Jocelyn Learning Center 902-465-8670 jcourage@hrsb.ca
Craft, Adrienne Grade Primary 902-465-8670 acraft@hrsb.ca
Denton, Kaleigh French 902-465-8670 kaleigh.denton@hrsb.ca
Feener, Shauna Early Childhood Educator 902-465-8670
Fraser, Shannon Reading Recovery / E.L.T. 902-465-8670 FraserS@hrsb.ca
Gallant, Jill Grade 2 902-465-8670 jgallant@hrsb.ca Website
Giles, Mary 60% Physical Education 902-465-8670 MGiles@hrsb.ca
Gillis, Christine Grade 1 902-465-8670 gillisc@hrsb.ca
Jabarova, Aliya Early Childhood Educator 902-465-8670
Katie Zruna, for Brandy Nagy Grade 4 902-465-8670 bnagy@hrsb.ca
Lambert , Darlene Grade Primary 902-465-8670 dlambert@hrsb.ca
MacNeil, Lisa Learning Center 902-465-8670 macneil.lisa@hrsb.ca Website
McGowan, Trevor 40% Grade 3 902-465-8670 tmcgowan@hrsb.ca
Mosher, Erin Resource / E.L.T. 902-465-8670 emosher@hrsb.ca
Nicole McIntyre, for Jennifer Mason Grade One 902-465-8670 amcintyre@hrsb.ca
Sampson, Annette 30% Physical Education 902-465-8670 asampson@hrsb.ca
Sentner, Dolores 50% Learning Center 902-465-8670 dsentner@hrsb.ca
Smith, Valerie Grade 2 902-465-8670 vsmith@hrsb.ca Website
Snider, Amy Grade 2 902-465-8670 ASnider@hrsb.ca Website
Stewart, Jennifer Grade Primary/1 902-465-8670 JMills-Stewart@hrsb.ca Website
Watson, Jacqueline Grade 4 902-465-8670 Jwatson@hrsb.ca Website
Wilhelm, Robert 70% Music 902-465-8670 rwilhelm@hrsb.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Clayton, Jennifer Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Craig-Dresdell, Teresa Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
DeBlois, Cynthia Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Hart, Jessica Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Larkin, Kimberlea Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
MacNevin, Holly Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Marriott, David Night Custodian 902-465-8670
McKnight, Sherry Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Middleton, Johnny Caretaker 902-465-8670 jmiddleton@hrsb.ca
Myers, Darlene Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Richardson, Naomi Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Robar, Candis Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Robar, Diana Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Roberts, Pearl Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Taylor, Michelle Excel 902-229-3951 oceanviewxl@hrsb.ca Website
Turnbull, Deanna Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Van Den Heuvel, Shauna 40% Library Technician 902-465-8670 svandenheuvel@hrsb.ca
Wamboldt, Jennifer Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670
Warner, Susan Educational Program Assistant 902-465-8670